Contact Us

For any questions or comments please write to us directly:



Can't read the captcha code? click here to refresh

Your message was sent, thank you!

Parents may also directly write to the concerned person by email, if required, instead of using the inquiry form given above.

Telephone: 58815222-3, 58817087-94
Mobile: 01819243499
Email: info@scholasticabd.com
Fax: 58813141.

Senior Management Contact Information

Chairman Syed Maher Murshed chairperson@scholasticabd.com or maher_murshed@scholasticabd.com
Managing Director Syeda Madiha Murshed managing_director@scholasticabd.com or madiha_murshed@scholasticabd.com
Director & COO Wasima Parveen coo@scholasticabd.com or wasima_parveen@scholasticabd.com
Deputy General Manager,
Admissions and Student Records
Shahidul Haque admissions@scholasticabd.com or shahidul_haque@scholasticabd.com

Campus Offices

 

Senior Campus, Uttara

Head of Campus: Ms. Farah Sophia Ahmed, Principal

Telephone: 41091391, 41091392, 41091393, 41091394, 41091395, 41091396,
Mobile: 01819252813, Fax: 58950443
Email addresses: 
seniorsection_uttara@scholasticabd.com or farah_ahmed@scholasticabd.com

 

Junior Campus, Uttara

Head of Campus: Ms. Shazia Yasmin, Senior Vice Principal

Telephone (Sector 3):  48956751, 48956752, 48956753, Mobile: 01841792333
Telephone (Sector 4):  58950101, 58954377, 48950056, Mobile: 8801894961501
Email addresses: 
junior_uttara@scholasticabd.com or shazia_yasmin@scholasticabd.com

 

Senior Campus, Mirpur 
Head of Campus: Ms. Nurun Nahar Mazumdar, Principal

Telephone: 41000101, 41000102, 41000103, 41000104, 41000105, 41000106, Mobile: 01819252815
Email addresses:
senior_mirpur@scholasticabd.com or nurun_nahar@scholasticabd.com

 

Junior Campus , Dhanmondi
Head of Campus: Ms. Rumana Karim, Senior Vice Principal

Telephone: 48114116, 48119095, 48119112, Mobile: 01819-252807, Fax: 9116457 
Email addresses: 
junior_dhanmondi@scholasticabd.com or rumana_karim@scholasticabd.com

 

Junior Campus, Gulshan
Head of Campus: Ms. Fardah Farhana Alam, Principal

Telephone: 02222286111, 58817096, 58817097, Mobile: 01819413141
Email addresses: junior_gulshan1@scholasticabd.com or fardah_alam@scholasticabd.com

 

Junior Campus, Banani
Head of Campus: Ms. Fardah Farhana Alam, Principal

Telephone: 02222296020, Mobile: 01894802393
Email addresses: junior_banani@scholasticabd.com or fardah_alam@scholasticabd.com